WCU Board

TitleNameEmail
PresidentBill Harlepresident@welshchessunion.uk
Vice PresidentVacant
Executive DirectorAdrian Daviesexecutivedirector@welshchessunion.uk
Deputy Executive DirectorAudrey Yongdeputyexecutivedirector@welshchessunion.uk
Finance DirectorPaul Scottfinance.director@welshchessunion.uk
Home DirectorKevin Staveleyhomedirector@welshchessunion.uk
Development DirectorSarah Kettdevelopmentdirector@welshchessunion.uk
International DirectorPeter Bevaninternationaldirector@welshchessunion.uk
Junior DirectorIan Eustisjuniordirector@welshchessunion.uk
Director Women's ChessOlivia Smithdirectorwomenschess@welshchessunion.uk
Publicity DirectorPaul Hatchettpublicitydirector@welshchessunion.uk
International / National Rating OfficerRobert Taylorratingofficer@welshchessunion.uk
Junior Rapidplay Grading OfficerJohn Thorntonjuniorrapidplaygradingofficer@welshchessunion.uk
Chairman of SelectorsHoward Williamschairmanofselectors@welshchessunion.uk
FIDE DelegateBill Harlefidedelegate@welshchessunion.uk
Chief ArbiterPeter Purlandchiefarbiter@welshchessunion.uk
Membership SecretaryPaul Scottmembershipsecretary@welshchessunion.uk
WCU WebmasterPeter Bevanwcuwebmaster@welshchessunion.uk
Commercial DirectorGareth Elliscommercialdirector@welshchessunion.uk