2018 New Year Congress Results

There was a three-way tie for first in the Open between Jonathan Blackburn, Tom Brown and Tim Kett.

The Open grading prize was won by Venetia Sivarajasingam
Conor Gay won the Major with Tomasz Miga (2nd) and David Williams, Andrew Di-Vetta, Simon Gay (equal 3rd).
The Major grading prize was won by Susanna Fraser.
Joel Chung won the Minor with Marque Fernando, Edward Mason (equal 2nd).