South Wales New Year Congress Results

=1st Gregorz Toczek, David Sands and Conor Gay 4pts

=1st Duncan Macarthur and Dai James 4.5 pts
=3rd Stephen Williams, Tom Bennett, Scott Hammett, Les Philpin,
David Parsons, Andrew Smith and Mark Cooke 3pts

The games from the Open are now available on the Games page.