Welsh team selection for 2020 Online Olympiad

The full Welsh team has now been anounced for the upcoming 2020 Online Olympiad which starts on July 22nd. These are as follows:

Category ‘Main’ Players Reserves
Open Boards 1. Greg Toczek 3. Jason Garcia
2. Tim Kett 4. William Hewitt
Women’s Boards 1. Olivia Smith 3. Julie Wilson
2. Kimberley Chong 4. Vacant
Open Under 20 1. Ifan Rathbone-Jones 2. Hugo Fowler
Girl Under 20 1. Venetia Sivarjasingam 2. Shayanna Sivarjasingam
Team Captain Jason Garcia