Cardiff Schools Championships – 20th November 2019

The Annual Cardiff Schools Championship, now in its 8th year, was once again held at Cardiff City Stadium. The event attracted 37 teams with about 400 students present.

We would like to thank all who supported this event with help in so many ways.

This year the event was supported by “Mostyn Estates Ltd” and we sincerely thank them for this support.

Rhydypenau Primary School (A Team) were crowned champions with St John’s School (A Team) second and Caedraw School third.

Other prizes were awarded to Peterston-Super-Ely School (A team); St Joseph’s School, Clydach and Ysgol y Wern (C team)

It has been decided that this year the games from the event will NOT be rated.