Welsh Junior Rapidplay Championships Results

The Junior Rapidplay Championships were played on Saturday 15th December at Bishop Hedley school in Merthyr.

The prizewinners were:-

U8 Championship (7 players) Joint champions:  Aaryan Pandit  and Hasan Amar   
3rd= Govind Anandkumar, James Choung, Gruff Dafydd

U10 Championship  (9 players) Champion: Tom Davies  
2nd  Evan Lewis  
3rd= Wangsu Xu, Isabella Caesar, Henry Goldsmith

U12 Championship (21 players) Joint Champions: Daniel Chung and Bence Szakmany 
3rd Alex Lawrence

U14 Championship (5 players) Champion: Madeleine Smith  
2nd= Joel Chung and Ellison Smith