Welsh Junior Rapidplay Congress 1 21/9/19 Results

Premier: 1= Anshul Swamy, Oliver Sapsford (4/5) 3= Alex Lawrence, Ben Jaberansari (3.5)

Major: 1= Hassan Amar, Ben Morgan, Lucy Taylor (4/5)

Starters: 1= Edward Swartz, Vivien Townsend (4/5), 3. Noah Grifiths (3)

A special mention for Edward Swartz and Ben Morgan who were playing in their first competitive event.

The rapidplay ratings site is now back functioning, and games from this event have now been rated.