Welsh Primary Schools Championships Results

The Welsh Primary Schools Championships took place at Merthyr Tydfil on 9th March. The Championship attracted 24 teams and also 32 individual players.
Prize winners are as follows:

Champions        St John’s College, Cardiff
2nd                  Rhydypenau Primary School A
3rd                  Rhydypenau Primary School B

Further prizes were awarded to:

Rhydypenau Primary School C
Cwrt Rawlin Primary School
Birchgrove Primary School A
Gwaelod y Garth Primary School A

The Individual Championship was won by Anshul Swamy.
Evan Lewis, Ali Amar and Hassan Amar were equal 2nd

Photos of the prize winners below: